Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of citizens of the Centre Region concerned about helping the homebound of their community. These individuals donate their time and expertise to support, sustain, and promote the mission of State College Area Meals on Wheels.


Sharon Ambrose

     Vice President
Michael Scott
      Michael Scott

      Recording Secretary
      Sarah Sanderson

 Corresponding Secretary
 Rev Dr. Margaret “Peggy” Lindsey

Board Members at Large

S. Ron Banerjee Pam Ferguson  
Brian Cohen Jeffry Krantweiss  
Debra Ellis Bill Mahon  
Cheryl Evans  Stephen St. Amant