Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of citizens of the Centre Region concerned about helping the homebound of their community. These individuals donate their time and expertise to support, sustain, and promote the mission of State College Area Meals on Wheels.


Sharon Ambrose

     Vice President
William Haner
     Jeff Krantweiss

      Assistant Treasurer
      Sarah Sanderson
     Recording Secretary          
     Michael Scott
    Corresponding Secretary
    Rev Dr. Margaret “Peggy” Lindsey

Board Members at Large

S. Ron Banerjee Pam Ferguson Stephen St. Amant
Brian Cohen Bill Mahon Dan Turenne
Debra Ellis Judith Nastase  
Cheryl Evans  Janie Provan